Staff Directory

We are on your side.  To contact a member of your legal team directly, use  the directory below. You may use the search feature, or click on a heading to sort the directory alphabetically by column.

Staff Directory

FirstLastRolePhoneEmailTeam
David J. Levy Managing Partner 416-361-0117 davidlevy@hshlawyers.com David J. Levy, Administration
Elena Kudryavtseva Law Clerk 416-361-0177 ekudryavtseva@hshlawyers.com David J. Levy
Michael J. Henry Founding Partner 416-361-0889 mjhenry@hshlawyers.com Michael J. Henry
Adam K. Wagman Senior Partner 416-361-0988 adamwagman@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman
James R. Howie Founding Partner 416-361-3551 jrhowie@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Neil E. Sacks Founding Partner 416-361-5811 nesacks@hshlawyers.com Neil E. Sacks
Denise Mundier Law Clerk 416-361-7555 dmundier@hshlawyers.com Neil E. Sacks
Justin Conte Assistant to Donna Moscattini 416-361-7557 jconte@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Leslie Hartwick Law Clerk 416-361-7558 lhartwick@hshlawyers.com Michael J. Henry
Orit Winkler Law Clerk 416-361-7559 owinkler@hshlawyers.com David J. Levy
Renée Vinett Partner 416-361-7560 rvinett@hshlawyers.com Renee Vinett
Meghan Hull Jacquin Associate 416-361-7561 mhull@hshlawyers.com Meghan Hull Jacquin
Cynthia Chow Assistant to Leslie Hartwick 416-361-7564 cgchow@hshlawyers.com Michael J. Henry
Howard R. Blitstein Partner 416-361-7568 hrblitstein@hshlawyers.com Howard R. Blitstein
Holly He Law Clerk 416-361-7570 hhe@hshlawyers.com Howard R. Blitstein
Padma Sahadeo Law Clerk 416-361-7571 psahadeo@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman
Sandra Train Associate 416-361-7573 strain@hshlawyers.com Sandra Train
Maria Palantzas Assistant to Sandra Train and Elena Kudryavtseva 416-361-7580 mpalantzas@hshlawyers.com David Levy, Sandra Train
Anna Gabrielli Assistant to James R. Howie 416-361-7574 agabrielli@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Mary Kent Chief Operating Officer 416-361-7575 mkent@hshlawyers.com Administration
Lonnie Wellman Office Manager 416-361-7575 lwellman@hshlawyers.com Administration
Tonia Jiao Assistant to Orit Winkler 416-361-7576 tJiao@hshlawyers.com David Levy
Vanessa Ucci Assistant to Michael J. Henry 416-361-7577 vucci@hshlawyers.com Michael J. Henry
Leslie Fielding Law Clerk, Assistant to Donna Moscattini 416-361-7578 lafielding@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Melissa Villano Assistant to Meghan Hull Jacquin 416-361-7579 mvillano@hshlawyers.com Meghan Hull Jacquin
Chris Temple Law Clerk 416-361-7581 catemple@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Pryia Hassan Assistant to Adam K. Wagman, D. Joel Dick 416-361-7582 phassan@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman. D. Joel Dick
Eman Khoshbin Associate 416-361-7583 ekhoshbin@hshlawyers.com Michael J. Henry, Howard R. Blitstein
Donna Moscattini Law Clerk 416-361-7584 dsmoscattini@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Navneet Garcha Team Assistant 416-572-3515 ngarcha@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman, D. Joel Dick, Melissa Miller
D. Joel Dick Associate 416-572-3516 djdick@hshlawyers.com D. Joel Dick
Chelsea McGowan Assistant to Cheryl Donko 416-572-8769 cmcgowan@hshlawyers.com Neil E. Sacks
Marina Yushmanova Law Clerk 416-572-8793 myushmanova@hshlawyers.com Paul Miller
Amrita Bharose Assistant to Chris Temple 416-572-8794 abharose@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Laleh Hedayati Associate 416-640-0745 lhedayati@hshlawyers.com Renee Vinett
Kristina Krekich Assistant to Kelsey Pietrobon 416-640-0747 kkrekich@hshlawyers.com Renee Vinett
Adelaide Frimpong Assistant to Kaitlyn MacDonell 416-644-5847 afrimpong@hshlawyers.com Kaitlyn MacDonell
Maryna Postnova Assistant to Holly He 416-646-3067 mpostnova@hshlawyers.com Howard R. Blitstein
Ana Santos Assistant to Howard R. Blitstein 416-646-3068 asantos@hshlawyers.com Howard R. Blitstein
Wendy Betteley Law Clerk 416-646-3334 wbetteley@hshlawyers.com Brad S. Moscato
Cheryl Donko Law Clerk 416-646-3335 cdonko@hshlawyers.com Neil E. Sacks
Elizabeth Felix Assistant to Padma Sahadeo 416-646-3336 lwellman@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman
Elise Harper Assistant to Neil E. Sacks 416-646-3625 eharper@hshlawyers.com Neil E. Sacks
Alexa Gardiner Assistant to Tania Harris 416-646-3626 agardiner@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman
Diana Peto Assistant to Christie McKeown 416-646-3627 dpeto@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Lorella Bono Assistant to Renée Vinett 416-646-3900 lbono@hshlawyers.com Renee Vinett
Tania Harris Law Clerk 416-646-3902 tharris@hshlawyers.com Adam K. Wagman
Brad S. Moscato Partner 416-646-7655 bmoscato@hshlawyers.com Brad S. Moscato
Kelsey Pietrobon   Law Clerk 416-649-7656 kpietrobon@hshlawyers.com Renee Vinett
Claudeen Hudson Assistant to David J. Levy 416-649-7657 chudson@hshlawyers.com David J. Levy
Christie McKeown Law Clerk 416-649-7658 cdmckeown@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Lisa Grodzinski Assistant to Chris Temple 416-847-1062 lgrodzinski@hshlawyers.com James R. Howie
Melissa Miller Associate 416-847-1063 mmiller@hshlawyers.com Melissa Miller
Pamela Foster Director of Marketing & Business Development 416-847-1064 pfoster@hshlawyers.com Administration
Courtney Nevins Assistant to Brad S. Moscato 647-256-3002 cnevins@hshlawyers.com Brad S. Moscato
Kaitlyn MacDonell Associate 647-260-4498 kmacdonell@hshlawyers.com Kaitlyn MacDonell
Catherine Gomez Assistant to Wendy Betteley 647-260-4499 cgomez@hshlawyers.com Brad S. Moscato
Ryan Ferguson Assistant to Paul Miller 416-361-5990 ext. 5252 rferguson@hshlawyers.com Paul Miller
Valerie Lord Associate 416-644-5849 vlord@hshlawyers.com Paul Miller
Paul Miller Partner 416-646-3901 pmiller@hshlawyers.com Paul Miller
Rebecca Gilmore Assistant to Denise Mundier 416-644-2079 rgilmore@hshlawyers.com Neil E. Sacks